Community profile

ADAMS ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITY

8824 Fm 1585, Wolfforth, TX

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 1.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About ADAMS ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITY

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

1.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Seniorly. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Critical

I’m sure there are some good things about Adam’s, but we didn’t get to experience them. We were charged $5,000 a month and paid the first month up front. My mom passed away after 4 nights in this place. Nothing they did, it was her time and she was in hospice. They have a policy of zero refunds, so we ended up paying $1,250 a night. Thanks for nothing, enjoy my mom’s money, it seems that’s what you’re really in this business for, the money.

Jimmy OMay 14, 2026Seniorly

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 27, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

ADAMS ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITY

16 licensed beds · License 144599

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 27, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed August 27, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 27, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required