August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Community profile
Aegis Living Kirkland Waterfront
1002 Lake Street S, Kirkland, WA
★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews
About the community
About Aegis Living Kirkland Waterfront
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Tracked public-data history
Recent changes
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
2 changes detected in this data refresh
Inspection record added
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage updated
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Family and resident feedback
5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews
Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveI visited this facility
Aegis Living Kirkland Waterfront is beautiful. It's new and it's fancy. It's got a nice outdoor atrium sitting area. It's got a nice upstairs lounge that leads out to a patio. Lake Washington is right across the street, so there are a lot of views of the water. We had a meal there, and that was good. We had a salad and a cookie. We got to choose what we wanted, so that's what we wanted.
Verified overview
What we know from public sources
- Care options
- Assisted Living, Memory Care
- Operator
- Not yet resolved
- Public price status
- Not publicly found
- Last source check
- November 4, 2026
Campus care settings
Assisted living
Aegis Living Kirkland Waterfront
103 licensed beds · License 2586
Assisted living
Aegis Living Kirkland Waterfront
103 licensed beds · License 2586
Payment-program records
Medicare and Medicaid information
Medicaid
No state service contract is listed in the current licensing export
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Inspection and quality records
Coverage last checked November 2, 2026 via Washington DSHS.
Questions to confirm with the community
- Additional care fees
- Not publicly disclosed
- Move-in fee
- Not publicly disclosed
- Exact unit availability
- Confirmation required
Facility license
License 2586: ACTIVE · 103 licensed beds · Memory care certified
State service contract listing: No Contract. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.