A1
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 681 sq ft
$1,541–$1,854/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 5, 2026Community profile
Surprise, AZ
About the community
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 681 sq ft
$1,541–$1,854/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 763 sq ft
$1,865–$1,907/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked October 6, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 743 sq ft
$1,640–$1,967/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 824 sq ft
$1,783–$2,034/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 836 sq ft
$1,915–$2,109/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 696 sq ft
$1,795/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 738 sq ft
$1,727–$2,006/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 996 sq ft
$1,985–$2,399/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1025 sq ft
$2,120–$2,455/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1024 sq ft
$2,145–$2,512/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1003 sq ft
$2,145–$2,562/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1179 sq ft
$2,550–$3,081/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked October 6, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1325 sq ft
$2,700/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked October 6, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1328 sq ft
$2,848–$3,249/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked October 6, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
Based on 3 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
November 4, 2026 at 7:59 PM PST
October 5, 2026 at 8:52 PM PDT
September 5, 2026 at 12:43 AM PDT
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.