Studio - single occupancy
Independent Living · 324 sq ft
$3,040/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
11 West Aloha Street, Seattle, WA
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living · 324 sq ft
$3,040/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 324 sq ft
$4,540/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 460–490 sq ft
$3,820/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 460–490 sq ft
$4,910/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 648–736 sq ft
$4,485/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 648–736 sq ft
$5,575/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 972–994 sq ft
$6,190/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 972–994 sq ft
$7,280/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$4,695/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$4,695/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$5,685/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$6,530/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$5,785/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$6,255/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$7,310/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$9,490/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$5,240/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Memory Care
$6,330/month
Care fees not included
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Assisted Living · View Studio - Bayview resident
$4,695/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Assisted Living
$115 · billing period not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Studio · Independent Living
$136,000–$256,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$589,000–$2,209,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$424,000–$1,589,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Alcove · Independent Living
$208,000–$539,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
One Bedroom · Independent Living
$276,000–$1,035,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Assisted Living
$250 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
One Bedroom · Independent Living
$384,000–$1,439,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$205/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$1,030 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
One Bedroom · Assisted Living
$1,675/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Alcove · Assisted Living
$1,675/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$18,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 3:23 AM PDT
Operator changed from not published to Bayview Community.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Verified overview
Assisted living
51 licensed beds · License 162
Classification and identity evidence
Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Payment-program records
No state service contract is listed in the current licensing export
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Washington DSHS.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Community brochure
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.
License 162: ACTIVE · 51 licensed beds · Memory care certified
State service contract listing: No Contract. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.