1 Bedroom, 1 Bath
Independent Living
$3,461–$3,882/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
725 Renaissance Drive, Williamsville, NY
About the community
Independent Living
$3,461–$3,882/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,991–$4,387/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,050–$5,634/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,634–$5,843/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,110–$6,635/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,895–$7,062/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,164/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,174/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,174/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath
$3,461–$3,882/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Patio Home, 1-Car Garage · Independent Living
$395,600–$422,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Patio Home, 1-Car Garage · Independent Living
$651,000–$695,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Patio Home, 2-Car Garage · Independent Living
$435,900–$470,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Patio Home, 2-Car Garage · Independent Living
$717,400–$774,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath · Independent Living
$231,900–$278,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath · Independent Living
$573,700–$666,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath · Independent Living
$525,800–$553,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath · Independent Living
$348,200–$404,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath · Independent Living
$319,400–$336,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath · Independent Living
$298,900–$363,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath · Independent Living
$181,800–$220,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath w/ Den · Independent Living
$493,600–$521,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath w/ Den · Independent Living
$299,900–$313,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath · Independent Living
$381,800–$459,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath · Independent Living
$404,800–$445,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath · Independent Living
$666,500–$733,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath w/ Den · Independent Living
$450,400–$479,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath w/ Den · Independent Living
$741,300–$789,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 25, 2026 at 12:03 AM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗August 16, 2026 at 12:38 PM PDT
Operator changed from not published to Canterbury Woods Williamsville.
September 15, 2026 at 6:42 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Verified overview
Skilled nursing
50 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 335816
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 25, 2026Listed by the New York State Department of Financial Services as an operational Continuing Care Retirement Community. The directory supports CCRC classification and public contact details; it does not establish operator identity, current availability, or a current resident price or fee.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Certified provider record
Payer: NY Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.