Community profile

COMBINED GLORY ASSISTED LIVING FACILITY

13909 Skyview Dr, Sugar Land, TX

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 3.84 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About COMBINED GLORY ASSISTED LIVING FACILITY

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

3.8 out of 5 from 4 reviews

Overall rating from Published source. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

Review for Combined Glory Assisted Living Facility

We're still new here, but we're doing OK. The one or 2 times there was an issue, the staff responded quickly and to our satisfaction. My mother is safe and comfortable. They listen and respond.

AnonymousAugust 7, 2026Published source

★★★★★

Positive

Our families experience

What we like most about Combined Glory is the staff and how cooperative they are. Also the community is very clean. We would absolutely recommend this community to other families.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
5.0 / 5
JoannAugust 30, 2024Published source

★★★★★

Positive

Friendly staff

The meals and dining service gets a 4 out of because my loved one is picky, but what we like most about the community is the staff. They are very friendly and respectful. When I have questions, they respond quickly. We would recommend this community to other families based on the experience we have had so far.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
4.0 / 5
AnonymousJuly 2, 2024Published source

★★★★★

Positive

Review for Combined Glory Assisted Living Facility

The experience is awesome. I picked this community because of the homelife. It's like living in your own home, and is very spacious.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
5.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
5.0 / 5
Staff
5.0 / 5
Meals & Dining
5.0 / 5
JWSeptember 27, 2023Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 26, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

COMBINED GLORY ASSISTED LIVING FACILITY

15 licensed beds · License 145434

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 26, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed August 26, 2026
  • LICENSEE: COMBINED GLORY ALF LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 145434 · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 26, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required