Studio - single occupancy
Independent Living
$2,606/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
2600 Croasdaile Farm Parkway, Durham, NC
★ 4.89 reviewsRead reviews
About the community
Independent Living
$2,606/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,253/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,200/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,847/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,896/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,543/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$3,983/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,630/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,063/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,710/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,217/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,864/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,278/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,925/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,443/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,090/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,507/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,154/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,843/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,490/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,911/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,558/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,316/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,963/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,312/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,959/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,720/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,367/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,769/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,416/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,424/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,071/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,322/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,969/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,330/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,977/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,487/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,134/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,567/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,214/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,864/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,511/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,017/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,664/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,089/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,736/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,185/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,832/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,313/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,960/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,467/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,114/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,798/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,445/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,560/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,207/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,268/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,915/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,584/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,231/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,464/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,111/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,918/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,565/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,648/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,295/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,515/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,162/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,636/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,283/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,795/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,442/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,956/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,603/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,908/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,555/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,976/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,623/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,120/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,767/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,244/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,891/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · Studio - single occupancy
$2,606/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Independent Living · Studio - single occupancy
$16,136/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Independent Living · Studio - single occupancy
$17,756/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
$505/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Assisted Living
$360/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Assisted Living
$541/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Assisted Living
$402/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Assisted Living
$583/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Memory Care
$402/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$451/day
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Dogwood (Free-standing Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$394,397 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Elmwood (Free-standing Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$421,989 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Elmwood (Free-standing Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$432,020 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Aspen (Park Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$319,726 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Aspen (Park Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$329,757 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Birch (Park Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$331,339 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Birch (Park Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$341,370 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Maple (Park Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$377,081 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Maple (Park Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$387,112 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oak (Park Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$415,228 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oak (Park Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$425,259 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Deluxe - double occupancy · Independent Living
$260,014 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom with Den - single occupancy · Independent Living
$293,498 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom with Den - double occupancy · Independent Living
$303,529 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Grande - single occupancy · Independent Living
$277,938 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Grande - double occupancy · Independent Living
$287,969 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Grande II - single occupancy · Independent Living
$299,043 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Grande II - double occupancy · Independent Living
$309,074 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Executive - single occupancy · Independent Living
$329,656 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Executive - double occupancy · Independent Living
$339,687 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Albemarle Apartment (1 Bedroom Den) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$290,813 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Albemarle Apartment (1 Bedroom Den) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$300,844 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Durham Apartment (2 Bedroom Den) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$389,090 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Durham Apartment (2 Bedroom Den) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$399,121 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Edgecombe Apartment (2 Bedroom Den) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$389,656 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Edgecombe Apartment (2 Bedroom Den) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$399,687 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Forsyth (2 Bedroom Den) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$402,507 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Forsyth (2 Bedroom Den) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$412,538 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Graham (2 Bedroom Den) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$421,806 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Graham (2 Bedroom Den) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$431,837 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Halifax (2 Bedroom Den) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$497,657 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Halifax (2 Bedroom Den) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$507,688 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Iredell (2 Bedroom Den) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$574,498 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Iredell (2 Bedroom Den) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$584,529 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Appletree Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$264,540 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Appletree Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$274,571 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottonwood Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$326,058 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottonwood Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$336,089 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Dogwood Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$349,475 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Dogwood Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$359,506 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Elmwood Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$392,937 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Elmwood Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$402,968 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Fernwood Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$311,719 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Fernwood Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$321,750 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Fernwood II Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$334,529 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Fernwood II Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$344,560 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Greenwood Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$353,279 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Greenwood Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$363,310 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Greenwood II Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$377,795 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Greenwood II Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$387,826 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Heartwood Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$421,989 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Heartwood Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$432,020 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Heartwood II Duplex (Cottage) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$451,417 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Heartwood II Duplex (Cottage) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$461,448 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Beechwood (Free-standing Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$317,022 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Beechwood (Free-standing Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$327,053 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottonwood (Free-standing Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$356,983 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cottonwood (Free-standing Home) - double occupancy · Independent Living
$367,014 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Dogwood (Free-standing Home) - single occupancy · Independent Living
$384,366 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Studio - single occupancy · Independent Living
$70,619 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Alcove - single occupancy · Independent Living
$87,022 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Traditional - single occupancy · Independent Living
$161,990 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Deluxe - single occupancy · Independent Living
$189,969 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Standard - single occupancy · Independent Living
$152,173 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Deluxe - double occupancy · Independent Living
$200,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Studio - double occupancy · Independent Living
$80,650 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Traditional - double occupancy · Independent Living
$172,021 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Alcove - double occupancy · Independent Living
$97,053 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Standard - double occupancy · Independent Living
$162,204 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom with Den - single occupancy · Independent Living
$208,564 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom with Den - double occupancy · Independent Living
$218,595 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Grande - single occupancy · Independent Living
$203,113 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
1 Bedroom Grande - double occupancy · Independent Living
$213,144 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Traditional - single occupancy · Independent Living
$231,864 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Traditional - double occupancy · Independent Living
$241,895 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Conventional - single occupancy · Independent Living
$220,128 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Conventional - double occupancy · Independent Living
$250,899 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
2 Bedroom Deluxe - single occupancy · Independent Living
$240,868 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective February 27, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 8:40 PM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
Skilled Nursing semi-private daily fee was published at $451.
Official operator website ↗Assisted Living 2 Bedrooms single-occupant daily fee was published at $402.
Official operator website ↗Skilled Nursing private-room daily fee was published at $505.
Official operator website ↗Assisted Living 1 Bedroom double-occupant daily fee was published at $541.
Official operator website ↗Memory Care single-occupant daily fee was published at $402.
Official operator website ↗Assisted Living 1 Bedroom single-occupant daily fee was published at $360.
Official operator website ↗Assisted Living 2 Bedrooms double-occupant daily fee was published at $583.
Official operator website ↗August 16, 2026 at 8:24 AM PDT
Operator changed from LCS to Croasdaile Village.
Family and resident feedback
Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveMy mother was a resident and this is my personal observations. The rooms are very lovely and always clean and cheerful. There is a good variety/choices of delicious foods for three meals a day and snacks. The staff is caring, professional, and always willing to help. Many activities are planned by a cheerful staff. Families are always welcome to visit and participate in activities. Medical facilities are available for residents. Families can take comfort in knowing that their family members are safe and well-cared…
★★★★★
PositiveMy husband and I have lived at Croasdaile Village for 4 years and we frequently say that choosing to live here is one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. The staff really cares about us and cares for us in so many ways. The activities available to us include cultural, social, and wellness programs that keep us as busy as we want to be.
★★★★★
PositiveThe grounds are beautiful and well maintained and the staff and residents are so friendly here. My friends are very happy living here. I enjoy visiting them and I know they are well cared for which gives me comfort.
★★★★★
PositiveWe have been residents for 2 1/2 years. The community is a large campus with lots of open space and well maintained landscaping. Staff is well qualified and very friendly. Tremendous number of activities and a large number of warm and welcoming residence.
★★★★★
PositiveCroasdaile Village is a great place to retire. Have no complaints about anything. Save secure place to retire. Wonderful staff that really care about the residents. Excellent food and social environment. Feel privileged to live here.
★★★★★
PositiveMy husband and I have been at Croasdaile for two and a half years. We’ve been very happy. Lots of activities. Competent and caring staff. Good food. And the grounds are beautiful- lots of nice places to walk.
Verified overview
Classification and identity evidence
Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Community brochure
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.