August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Community profile
ELISEO
1301 N Highlands Parkway, Tacoma, WA
About the community
About ELISEO
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Tracked public-data history
Recent changes
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
2 changes detected in this data refresh
Inspection record added
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage updated
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
September 15, 2026 at 7:20 PM PDT
1 change detected in this data refresh
Inspection record updated
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗August 15, 2026 at 1:33 PM PDT
1 change detected in this data refresh
Inspection record added
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗
Verified overview
What we know from public sources
- Care options
- Assisted Living, Memory Care, Skilled Nursing, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
- Operator
- Not yet resolved
- Public price status
- Not publicly found
- Last source check
- September 16, 2026
Campus care settings
Assisted living
eliseo
71 licensed beds · License 1187
Skilled nursing
ELISEO
187 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 505435
Skilled nursing
Eliseo
Capacity not published
Classification and identity evidence
Why this community appears in these categories
Skilled Nursing
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026Skilled Nursing
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Skilled Nursing
Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.
Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 15, 2026- CMS CCN: 505435 · Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · official source ↗
Facility-level payment evidence
Plans and public programs found in source records
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Certified provider record
Washington Medicaid long-term nursing facility care
Payer: Washington Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Certified provider record
Original Medicare
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Listed in a public directory
Washington
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated January 22, 2025Payment-program records
Medicare and Medicaid information
Medicaid
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Medicare
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Inspection and quality records
Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.
Questions to confirm with the community
- Additional care fees
- Not publicly disclosed
- Move-in fee
- Not publicly disclosed
- Exact unit availability
- Confirmation required
Facility license
License 1187: ACTIVE · 71 licensed beds · Memory care certified
State service contract listing: Assisted Living SOW. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.
