Community profile

HOLY SPIRIT RESIDENTIAL CARE

262 Lakemuir Drive, Sunnyvale, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

1 published review availableRead reviews

About the community

About HOLY SPIRIT RESIDENTIAL CARE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

1 published review available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

This one was too far away from me. The community seemed fine. It was a little off putting with all the religious symbols around - it would have been off putting my significant other who is the one I was looking for. They were nice people, looked like they were caring and all that. Mostly, it was just too far away. I wouldn't have been able to visit everyday.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
Significant OtherOctober 8, 2013Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 22, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

HOLY SPIRIT RESIDENTIAL CARE

6 licensed beds · License 435200488

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 18, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 435200488 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 22, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required