Community profile

Judson Park

23620 Marine View Drive South, Des Moines, WA

Assisted LivingIndependent LivingMemory CareSkilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About Judson Park

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Published floor plans

Studio Apartments · Entrance-fee contract

Dimensions not publicly listed

Published starting price

$3,350/month

Care-fee inclusion not stated

Official operator website · Checked August 14, 2026
Schedule a visit →

One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract

Dimensions not publicly listed

Published starting price

$4,750/month

Care-fee inclusion not stated

Official operator website · Checked August 14, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Two-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract

Dimensions not publicly listed

Published starting price

$5,820/month

Care-fee inclusion not stated

Official operator website · Checked August 14, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Soundview Apartments · Entrance-fee contract

Dimensions not publicly listed

Published starting price

$5,820/month

Care-fee inclusion not stated

Official operator website · Checked August 14, 2026
Schedule a visit →

No phone number required

Published cost breakdown

We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.

Community pricing · Studio Apartments · Entrance-fee contract

Published base price

Disclosed monthly subtotal

$3,350/month

Base rent
Published
Care fees
Not stated
Medication
Not stated
Required move-in fees
Published
Published base price
$3,350
Disclosed mandatory one-time fees
$28,665
Assumptions and limits
  • The source does not say whether the base price includes care fees.
  • This is a sum of disclosed public amounts, not a personalized quote.

Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 20, 2026

Partial public disclosure · not a final quote

Published fee evidence

Fees and what the base price includes

These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.

This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.

Tracked published prices

Price history by floor plan

Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.

Studio Apartments · Entrance-fee contract$3,350 observed · tracking future changes
$3,350Aug 14, 2026

One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. August 27, 2026 at 4:03 AM PDT

    2 changes detected in this data refresh

    Inspection coverage updated

    Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.

    Inspection record added

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living, Skilled Nursing, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
September 16, 2026

Campus care settings

Skilled nursing

JUDSON PARK HEALTH CENTER

96 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 505455

Skilled nursing

Judson Park

Capacity not published

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Skilled Nursing

Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026

Skilled Nursing

Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 15, 2026

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

Certified provider record

Washington Medicaid long-term nursing facility care

Payer: Washington Medicaid · Service scope: Long Term Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Certified provider record

Original Medicare

Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

CMS Provider Data Catalog · source dated August 1, 2026

Listed in a public directory

Washington

Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing

Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.

Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory · source dated January 22, 2025

Payment-program records

Medicare and Medicaid information

Medicaid

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Medicare

CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid

A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services5/5 overall CMS rating · 3/5 health inspection · 5/5 staffing · 20 recent-cycle deficienciesView the official record ↗

Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Published components are shown above; confirm the current amount
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
Judson Park – Des Moines, WA | CareOpenly