Community profile

LA VITA BELLA

3527 Oak Dr, Dickinson, TX

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About LA VITA BELLA

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My sister stayed at La Vita Bella for nine days. I highly recommend them. It's listed as an assisted living, but it's more of a personal care home. Everyone there is very good to the residents. At that time, they had 14 rooms, and they were private rooms. They're very caring. They have activities for the residents if they want to do them. I was impressed with it. It's a house that they built on to, and it's owned by a nurse. It's beautifully decorated. Their staff is very attentive, ve…

LindaMay 21, 2025Caring.com

★★★★★

Critical

Tour on the 14th @ 9:30. met with the directors. House with 14 beds 3450/mo

See category ratings
Cleanliness
3.0 / 5
Friendliness
3.0 / 5
Value for Cost
3.0 / 5
A Place For Mom CustomerDecember 20, 2012Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
November 2, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

LA VITA BELLA

16 licensed beds · License 147727

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed November 2, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 3, 2026
  • LICENSEE: LAMPSON ASSISTED LIVING INC · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 147727 · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked November 2, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required