S1-4
1 bathroom · 685 sq ft
$1,391–$1,489/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 2026Community profile
Charlotte, NC
About the community
1 bathroom · 685 sq ft
$1,391–$1,489/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bathroom · 685 sq ft
$1,472–$1,522/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 785 sq ft
$1,629/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 753 sq ft
$1,619–$1,683/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked October 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 877 sq ft
$1,781–$1,806/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 856 sq ft
$1,612–$1,767/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1164 sq ft
$1,859–$1,904/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1213 sq ft
$1,959–$1,984/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1184 sq ft
$1,974/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20263 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1439 sq ft
$2,228/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1183 sq ft
$1,929–$2,059/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1259 sq ft
$2,039/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20263 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1448 sq ft
$2,246–$2,311/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20263 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1481 sq ft
$2,849/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked October 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1329 sq ft
$2,373/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
Based on 4 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
November 4, 2026 at 3:59 PM PST
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
October 5, 2026 at 4:55 PM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.