Community profile

LEGACY CARE HOME

14900 Crown Drive, Minnetonka, MN

Assisted LivingMemory CareBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About LEGACY CARE HOME

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Seniorly. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

Very nice place, not like a big assisted living building. These homes are rambler-style with around 6 bedrooms. My loved one is receiving excellent care. The staff members take time to talk and visit with the residents, and treat them with TLC and respect. The house manager, Quay, and the staff are helpful, thorough, and kind. They go the extra mile to be responsive to all the resident needs.

Nancy FDecember 12, 2021Seniorly

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
November 2, 2026

Campus care settings

Memory care

LEGACY CARE HOME

6 licensed beds · License 423183

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Minnesota Department of Health licensed Assisted Living Facility with two through six licensed beds. Minnesota's 2026 assisted-living law explicitly identifies the six-or-fewer-bed cohort; licensed capacity is used as a small-home Board & Care proxy, while the state does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Provisional licenses remain official current licenses. License Name is retained only as regulatory evidence and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed November 2, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Minnesota Department of Health licensed Assisted Living Facility with two through six licensed beds. Minnesota's 2026 assisted-living law explicitly identifies the six-or-fewer-bed cohort; licensed capacity is used as a small-home Board & Care proxy, while the state does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Provisional licenses remain official current licenses. License Name is retained only as regulatory evidence and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 2, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked November 2, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required