Two Bedrooms / Two Bathrooms Cottage
Independent Living
$8,275/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Community profile
5500 Calle Real, Goleta, CA
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living
$8,275/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Independent Living
$5,065/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Independent Living
$6,610/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Independent Living
$9,250/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Independent Living
$10,830/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Independent Living
$12,910/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Assisted Living
$6,700/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Assisted Living
$9,595/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Memory Care
$10,480/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Memory Care
$11,115/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 12, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$8,275/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,065/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$6,610/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$9,250/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$10,830/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$12,910/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$10,480/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$11,115/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 15, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 8, 2026 at 5:30 AM PDT
Operator changed from not published to SRG Senior Living.
Verified overview
Current source-published prices
These published prices could not be tied to a specific floor plan. A published price does not confirm current availability.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 5, 2026.