Community profile

PARKVIEW RCH #2

919 Rosette Court, Sunnyvale, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.02 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About PARKVIEW RCH #2

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 2 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

The Parkview RCH#2 is very nice, and the people are very nice. It's assisted living, and my wife moved there. She is currently out again because she's hospitalized. They provide activities like taking them out a little bit. Most of the elderlies are in wheelchairs, so they put them out in the backyard and do some light exercise or things like that. They make them comfortable. The residents get 3 meals a day. If they have a favorite food, they can ask for their favorite food.

IsraelAugust 18, 2021Caring.com

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My grandmother has moved into Parkview. The place is great, clean, and super wide open. There are only a few residents, so the ratio is good. The staff members are great. They offer everything that we need for memory, showering, bathing, meals, and changing. They have music, exercises, and stretches, too.

ZavierFebruary 6, 2019Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

PARKVIEW RCH #2

6 licensed beds · License 435200051

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 18, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 435200051 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required