Community profile

PINES, THE

6005 East Abineau Canyon Drive, Flagstaff, AZ

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About PINES, THE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Seniorly. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

Owner is compassionate and always available for a quick update on a resident.

David RApril 12, 2026Seniorly

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 24, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

PINES, THE

Capacity not published

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current active Arizona Department of Health Services Assisted Living Home record from AZ Care Check. Arizona Revised Statutes section 36-401 defines an Assisted Living Home as an assisted living facility with resident rooms for ten or fewer residents. CareOpenly therefore uses the official home license type as a Board & Care proxy. The public map record does not expose the state license number, licensed capacity, operator relationship, current availability, price, or fees, so none are inferred.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 24, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current active Arizona Department of Health Services Assisted Living Home record from AZ Care Check. Arizona Revised Statutes section 36-401 defines an Assisted Living Home as an assisted living facility with resident rooms for ten or fewer residents. Find With Care therefore uses the official home license type as a Board & Care proxy. The public map record does not expose the state license number, licensed capacity, operator relationship, current availability, price, or fees, so none are inferred.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed August 24, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 24, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required