Community profile

PRUNERIDGE RESIDENTIAL CARE HOME #3

312 Lowell Drive, Santa Clara, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

2 published reviews availableRead reviews

About the community

About PRUNERIDGE RESIDENTIAL CARE HOME #3

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

2 published reviews available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Critical

Don’t bring your loved one! Especially if they have higher needs.

Brought mom here in Jan. 2020, took her out 5 weeks later. My mom is recovering from a stroke, need 5-10mins of stretching of her paralyzed side 2x a day, as well regular PT / OT. Was promised by the director and caregivers that the regular caregivers could do the 2x a day 5-10 min. stretches and hired another caregiver from the same company to do 1 hr exercises the days I couldn’t do so. Mom doesn’t speak much, but her memory is good and she let me know that none of the staff were helping her w/ either the 5min s…

See category ratings
Cleanliness
1.0 / 5
Friendliness
0.5 / 5
Value for Cost
0.5 / 5
Care Services
0.5 / 5
Activities
0.5 / 5
Patricia N.March 16, 2020Published source

★★★★★

Positive

I like the facility. The people there...

I like the facility. The people there seem caring.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Friendliness
4.5 / 5
Value for Cost
4.5 / 5
Care Services
4.5 / 5
Activities
4.5 / 5
MTSeptember 4, 2014Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

PRUNERIDGE RESIDENTIAL CARE HOME #3

6 licensed beds · License 435294334

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 19, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 435294334 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required