Community profile

Riverside at Maumelle

9839 Maumelle Boulevard, North Little Rock, AR

Assisted LivingMemory CareIndependent Living

About the community

About Riverside at Maumelle

Riverside at Maumelle in North Little Rock, AR is one of senior living communities in the area. To find the right community for your needs and budget, connect with one of A Place For Mom's local senior living advisors for free, expert advice.

Published floor plans

Studio

Assisted Living · 0 bedroom

Published starting price

$4,805/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

1 Bedroom

Assisted Living · 1 bedroom

Published starting price

$5,860/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

2 Bedrooms

Assisted Living · 2 bedroom

Published starting price

$7,060/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Studio

Memory Care · 0 bedroom

Published starting price

$6,270/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Semi-Private

Memory Care

Published starting price

$4,235/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Studio

Independent Living · 0 bedroom

Published starting price

$2,650/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

1 Bedroom

Independent Living · 1 bedroom

Published starting price

$3,900/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

2 Bedrooms

Independent Living · 2 bedroom

Published starting price

$4,800/month

Care fees not included

Checked October 13, 2026
Schedule a visit →

Tracked published prices

Price history by floor plan

Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.

Studio$2,650 observed · tracking future changes
$2,650Oct 13, 2026

One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Independent Living
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
October 13, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 13, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required