Studio Apartments · Month-to-month contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,552/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Community profile
1301 New Stine Road, Bakersfield, CA
2 published reviews availableRead reviews
About the community
Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,552/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,415/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,150/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,269/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$6,021/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,554/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · Studio Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,552/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Oct 20, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Studio Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Life Plan contract
$100,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
Garden Apartments · Life Plan contract
$175,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Month-to-month contract
$3,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Life Plan contract
$160,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Family and resident feedback
Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.
★★★★★
PositiveIt has a very large campus, with about 300 residents. The food here was pretty good. They had a trained chef here. They did have some theft here but they called the police and dealt with it right away.
★★★★★
PositiveMy mother went in for skilled nursing care. They were the most expensive and had the most extensive care going on. I went in there a couple times and it looked okay but while my mother was there she got an infections. They suspect it might have been the food but they weren't sure. So she had to stay for and extra 4 weeks before we could transfer her to another, less expensive, community. The cost was definitely a reason to move her and also I don't think Rosewood had any one bedrooms available when we were looking.
Verified overview
Assisted living
220 licensed beds · License 150400536
Classification and identity evidence
Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 18, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked October 20, 2026.