Scotland · 1,383 sq ft
Independent Living · 1383 sq ft
$5,779/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026About the community
Independent Living · 1383 sq ft
$5,779/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1483 sq ft
$5,835/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1563 sq ft
$5,815/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1602 sq ft
$5,975/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1689 sq ft
$6,022/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1700 sq ft
$6,022/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1734 sq ft
$6,022/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1938 sq ft
$6,507/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2002 sq ft
$6,646/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2140 sq ft
$6,577/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 675 sq ft
$4,488/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1020 sq ft
$4,861/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1065 sq ft
$4,861/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1355 sq ft
$5,239/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1365 sq ft
$5,437/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1365 sq ft
$5,437/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1460 sq ft
$5,436/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1550 sq ft
$5,719/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1965 sq ft
$6,004/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2300 sq ft
$6,667/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2120 sq ft
$6,481/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 2740 sq ft
$6,938/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 637 sq ft
$6,009/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 466 sq ft
$5,779/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 617 sq ft
$6,009/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 451 sq ft
$5,779/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 461 sq ft
$5,779/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 484 sq ft
$5,835/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 569 sq ft
$5,975/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 495 sq ft
$5,835/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 512 sq ft
$5,876/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 575 sq ft
$5,975/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 961 sq ft
$6,507/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 851 sq ft
$6,259/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 81 sq ft
$8,120/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 56 sq ft
$6,549/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 734 sq ft
$6,022/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 935 sq ft
$6,507/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 872 sq ft
$6,259/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 151 sq ft
$6,646/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 936 sq ft
$6,507/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 280 sq ft
$6,737/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1500 sq ft
$4,847/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1800 sq ft
$5,017/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · One-Bedroom | One-Bath · 675 sq ft
$4,488/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Clarendon · 151 sq ft · Independent Living
$928,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
ROSWEll · 81 sq ft · Independent Living
$1,283,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
MOOrland · 56 sq ft · Independent Living
$895,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Cotillion · 734 sq ft · Independent Living
$753,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Sharon · 935 sq ft · Independent Living
$791,100 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Croydon · 872 sq ft · Independent Living
$820,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
StanwYck · 936 sq ft · Independent Living
$831,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Ferncliff · 280 sq ft · Independent Living
$972,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom Den Two-Bath Cottage - Small · 1,500 sq ft · Independent Living
$479,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom Den Two-Bath Cottage - Large · 1,800 sq ft · Independent Living
$580,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Wendover · 1,700 sq ft · Independent Living
$639,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Selwyn · 2,002 sq ft · Independent Living
$803,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Morehead · 1,563 sq ft · Independent Living
$536,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Randolph · 1,602 sq ft · Independent Living
$601,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Fairview · 1,734 sq ft · Independent Living
$644,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Hempstead · 1,689 sq ft · Independent Living
$635,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Kenilworth · 2,140 sq ft · Independent Living
$820,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Hampton · 1,938 sq ft · Independent Living
$791,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Beverly · 1,483 sq ft · Independent Living
$555,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Scotland · 1,383 sq ft · Independent Living
$515,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
One-Bedroom | One-Bath · 675 sq ft · Independent Living
$163,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
One-Bedroom | Den | Two-Bath · 1,020 sq ft · Independent Living
$306,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Two-Bath · 1,065 sq ft · Independent Living
$333,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
One-Bedroom | Den | One-Bath · 1,355 sq ft · Independent Living
$429,700 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Great Room | Two-Bath · 1,365 sq ft · Independent Living
$456,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Den | Two-Bath · 1,365 sq ft · Independent Living
$459,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Two-Bath · 1,460 sq ft · Independent Living
$570,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Den | Two-Bath · 1,550 sq ft · Independent Living
$595,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Two-and-One-Half Bath · 1,965 sq ft · Independent Living
$778,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Den | Two-and-One-Half Bath · 2,300 sq ft · Independent Living
$916,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Den | Two-and-One-Half Bath · 2,120 sq ft · Independent Living
$851,600 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom | Den | Two-and-One-Half Bath · 2,740 sq ft · Independent Living
$1,069,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Asbury · 637 sq ft · Independent Living
$622,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Windsor · 466 sq ft · Independent Living
$553,400 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Fairfax · 617 sq ft · Independent Living
$631,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
FentOn · 451 sq ft · Independent Living
$553,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
BriarCliff · 461 sq ft · Independent Living
$566,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Sterling · 484 sq ft · Independent Living
$575,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Chelsea · 569 sq ft · Independent Living
$593,900 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
COlVIllE · 495 sq ft · Independent Living
$564,300 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
CHatham · 512 sq ft · Independent Living
$556,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Bellevue · 575 sq ft · Independent Living
$580,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
FOXCROFT · 961 sq ft · Independent Living
$773,200 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Granville · 851 sq ft · Independent Living
$796,800 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$35,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$2,513/month
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 9:40 AM PDT
Family and resident feedback
Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveSouthminster is a newer facility, but it's high-priced. They have a wellness facility and people can work out there and do stuff. They had appliances in the apartment like a stove and a refrigerator in there. The assisted living section is pretty locked down. They don't seem to have as much freedom as the other section. They have super tight security. It's not like they're trying to lock you out from seeing your family or anything like that, but it's extremely safe. They have courtyard area…
★★★★★
PositiveOur family had an in person tour and the staff were very friendly and it is a nice community but to expensive.
★★★★★
PositiveI'm going to Southminster. I had an excellent experience there. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The apartment I'm moving into is brand new, and I'm very pleased with it. It's an excellent facility.
★★★★★
PositiveMy stepdad is a resident in a higher level of care wing and has been for about two years. I think he gets excellent care and he does too. The professional social work staff are extremely helpful and good at their jobs. I like visiting because I think all is so well there. It's here when my time comes to needing a place to go, I can go. I cant say enough good things about Southminster.
★★★★★
PositiveMy tour at Southminster was very good, and it's an extremely nice place. They have swimming pool, workouts, and recreation rooms. Everything was fine, the staff was very nice, very warm, and very sanguine.
★★★★★
PositiveSouthminster was very nice. I had a friend who lived there for a while. It’s also high-end; so you got to put money upfront. She had a two-bedroom apartment with two baths. I went there for dinner, and it was nice. The food was very good. They had a library, a little retail shop, a place where they do activities like cards, games, and stuff like that.
Verified overview
Classification and identity evidence
Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 14, 2026Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked October 22, 2026.