August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Community profile
Spring Ridge Retirement, LLC
6856 E Portland Ave, Tacoma, WA
★ 1.01 reviewsRead reviews
About the community
About Spring Ridge Retirement, LLC
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Tracked public-data history
Recent changes
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
2 changes detected in this data refresh
Inspection record added
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage updated
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Family and resident feedback
1.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews
Overall rating from Seniorly. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
CriticalI do not recommend Spring Ridge due to extremely poor management and poor communication. My sisters and I placed my mom here and within 2 weeks we were ready to move her out of there to another place, which we did after about a month. The head nurse of the memory care section does not return phone calls in a timely manner, 4-7 days after you leave a voice mail she might return your call. The director appears to be burned out as she acted so uncaring and dismissive to us if we had questions or concerns. On the phone…
Verified overview
What we know from public sources
- Care options
- Assisted Living, Memory Care
- Operator
- Not yet resolved
- Public price status
- Not publicly found
- Last source check
- November 2, 2026
Campus care settings
Assisted living
Spring Ridge Retirement, LLC
75 licensed beds · License 2160
Assisted living
Spring Ridge Retirement, LLC
75 licensed beds · License 2160
Facility-level payment evidence
Plans and public programs found in source records
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Contract on record
Specialized Dementia Care, Enhanced Adult Residential Care, Assisted Living SOW
Payer: Washington Medicaid · Service scope: Memory Care
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Washington DSHS ALF Locator ↗ · observed November 2, 2026Contract on record
Specialized Dementia Care, Enhanced Adult Residential Care, Assisted Living SOW
Payer: Washington Medicaid · Service scope: Assisted Living
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Washington DSHS ALF Locator ↗ · observed November 2, 2026Payment-program records
Medicare and Medicaid information
Medicaid
State service contract on record: Specialized Dementia Care, Enhanced Adult Residential Care, Assisted Living SOW
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Inspection and quality records
Coverage last checked November 2, 2026 via Washington DSHS.
Questions to confirm with the community
- Additional care fees
- Not publicly disclosed
- Move-in fee
- Not publicly disclosed
- Exact unit availability
- Confirmation required
Facility license
License 2160: ACTIVE · 75 licensed beds · Memory care certified
State service contract listing: Specialized Dementia Care, Enhanced Adult Residential Care, Assisted Living SOW. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.
