Studio
Assisted Living · 0 bedroom
$4,500/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026Community profile
25815 McBean Pkwy, Santa Clarita, CA
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Assisted Living · 0 bedroom
$4,500/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026Assisted Living
$5,500/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 20, 2026Assisted Living
$6,100/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026Memory Care · 0 bedroom
$10,300/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026Memory Care
$12,100/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026Memory Care
$8,800/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
Based on 3 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
October 20, 2026 at 1:42 AM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
One Bedroom published price changed from $11,900 to $12,100.
Official operator website ↗Studio published price changed from $4,400 to $4,500.
Official operator website ↗community published price changed from $4,400 to $4,500.
Official operator website ↗Studio published price changed from $10,200 to $10,300.
Official operator website ↗Two Bedroom published price changed from $5,900 to $6,100.
Official operator website ↗Companion Suite published price changed from $8,700 to $8,800.
Official operator website ↗September 19, 2026 at 10:30 PM PDT
community published price changed from $4,195 to $4,400.
Official operator website ↗August 13, 2026 at 1:12 AM PDT
Published availability changed from LIMITED to no longer current.
Official operator website ↗Verified overview
Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked October 20, 2026.