Lakeside Studio
Independent Living · 336 sq ft
$2,995/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
6720 E Green Lake Way N, Seattle, WA
★ 4.815 reviewsRead reviews
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living · 336 sq ft
$2,995/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 432 sq ft
$3,995/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 576–768 sq ft
$5,795/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1008–1364 sq ft
$7,995/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 771–954 sq ft
$5,495/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 967–1600 sq ft
$7,695/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 689–961 sq ft
$5,495/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1074 sq ft
$7,695/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living · 1087–1414 sq ft
$7,995/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · Lakeside Studio
$2,995/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Assisted Living
$12,500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
Lakeside One Bedroom · Independent Living
$400,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cove East One Bedroom · Independent Living
$295,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cove East One Bedroom + Den · Independent Living
$725,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cove West Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$725,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cove West One Bedroom · Independent Living
$275,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Lakeside Deluxe Studio · Independent Living
$240,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Lakeside Studio · Independent Living
$195,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cove East Two Bedroom, Two Bath · Independent Living
$750,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Lakeside Two Bedroom · Independent Living
$700,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Independent Living
$1,500/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective January 8, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 3:52 AM PDT
Operator changed from not published to The Hearthstone Green Lake.
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
August 4, 2026 at 12:48 PM PDT
Washington DSHS state inspection history is now available or has changed.
Washington DSHS ↗Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Family and resident feedback
Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveI was in Hearthstone for 4 weeks of rehab following a hospital stay for surgery. I was in a double room but never had a roommate. It was quiet and comforting once I adjusted to the daily routine. Meals were brought to my room by very friendly Caretakers. They also aided me in showering and bathing in the most gentle and caring manner. I was receiving antibiotics by IV administered three times daily. The nurses were very competent and were genuinely interested in my progress. The PT and OT therapy provided was profe…
★★★★★
PositiveThe Hearthstone is a great place for my mom. She likes the food. It's the best. The staff is amazing. They are loving, caring, kind, compassionate, and wonderful people. They have a whole department of five or six people for activities, so the activities are pretty organized. There is a patio on the second floor, and the facility is right in front of Green Lake, so it has a beautiful view.
★★★★★
PositiveThe Hearthstone had a good location, and I got a good impression when I walked in. It had a new building, which was very nice, but you need to walk a couple of blocks to go to dinner in the main building. The public areas were nice and great in the main building. It had a large chapel just off the main lobby. The two-bedroom unit we saw was old looking, with radiators and an air conditioner in the window. We weren't impressed with the small living room and small kitchen. There was an exercise room, and some un…
★★★★★
PositiveThe Hearthstone was fantastic. I would highly rate the place, but the thing about it is that it’s very expensive to get in there. I have not tried the food, but I know it’s very good because it’s rated very highly. We went there at lunch time and everybody seemed to be having a great time. They have a big, wonderful dining room. The place is very classy, like a 5-start hotel. It has everything, except for a pool.
★★★★★
PositiveHealth Care Center review. My very close friend was put in this nursing facility with oxygen. I was in another state, trying to wrap up my life to come and be a caregiver. We communicated daily by video conference. The staff were truly amazing in the center, and not only kept my friend very comfortable and uplifted, they also soothed and reassured me through contact by video conference. I finally met this treasure of people at the Health Center. Well, I cannot say enough about the care and true compassion shown in …
★★★★★
PositiveThe Hearthstone is a pretty amazing continuing care retirement facility with a really positive reputation in Seattle. I have a lot of friends whose parents have been there. It was the most different one of any that I visited because it has this large buy-in amount, and the monthly rent would have been double what we’re currently paying. The rooms were larger and nicely designed with great views of Green Lake and had a lot of light and windows. It’s certainly a fairly fancy place. They have multiple dining rooms, an…
Verified overview
Assisted living
62 licensed beds · License 193
Assisted living
62 licensed beds · License 193
Classification and identity evidence
Listed in the Washington DSHS CCRC registry. Registration confirms the legal CCRC designation but is not a license, quality certification, or verification of each component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 14, 2026Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Contract on record
Payer: Washington Medicaid · Service scope: Assisted Living
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Washington DSHS ALF Locator ↗ · observed November 2, 2026Payment-program records
State service contract on record: Enhanced Adult Residential Care
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked August 4, 2026 via Washington DSHS.
License 193: ACTIVE · 62 licensed beds
State service contract listing: Enhanced Adult Residential Care. This is not a guarantee of Medicaid eligibility or current admission.