Independent Living
Published base price
Disclosed monthly subtotal$4,995/month
- Base rent
- Published
- Care fees
- Not stated
- Medication
- Not stated
- Required move-in fees
- Not stated
- Published base price
- $4,995
Assumptions and limits
- The source does not say whether the base price includes care fees.
- The published base price says required fees are included.
- This is a sum of disclosed public amounts, not a personalized quote.
Sources: Official operator website · checked Aug 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
