Studio Apartment with Alcove · Entrance-fee contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,253/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Community profile
800 Blossom Hill Road, Los Gatos, CA
★ 4.616 reviewsRead reviews
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,253/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$6,085/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$7,906/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$10,249/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · Studio Apartment with Alcove · Entrance-fee contract
$5,253/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Oct 20, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Villa Home With Garage · Entrance-fee contract
$1,375,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
Studio Apartment with Alcove · Entrance-fee contract
$400,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$930,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$620,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 20, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
October 25, 2026 at 7:03 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗August 26, 2026 at 6:33 PM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Family and resident feedback
Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveThis place was highly recommended by my accountant, who has many clients in TLG, so she knows they don't do funky financial stuff (unlike Forum). My mother stayed here from age 89-93, 2017-2021, in The Lodge. She had good care, and on the 2 occasions after a hospital stay, she was able to recuperate in a rehabilitation room just down the hall from her apartment. That was comforting. I did not like the people I dealt with before she lived here - the Marketing and Financial people, putting up surprise roadblocks at …
★★★★★
PositiveWe visited The Terraces of Los Gatos, and it was an excellent place. The staff members were very friendly. The residents were very friendly. The facility was top of the line. My only concern about this place is that it has a different financial structure that requires a large buy-in. That is perfectly fine, but won't be appropriate for our people. The layout seems very good. What's particularly nice about it is that it's just a few steps away from the King's Court Shopping Center, which has got …
★★★★★
PositiveMy dad was at the Terraces of Los Gatos. My dad comments he hasn't been that comfortable in a long time. He enjoyed this facility. Their food service and staff were great. He had no complaints at all. He was in a shared room at this facility. They did well with my dad's care. My dad was more inclined to and encouraged to work on his own as far as getting around the facility. He also had physical therapy. It wasn't as intensive as it was at the other facility. The facility was very clean. They have a …
★★★★★
PositiveTerraces of Los Gatos was very professional and impressive, as should be expected for $15,000 a month. It's not cheap, so I would expect it to be pretty well laid out. The staff members were great, and they were very cautious, as I came in with a friend whose parent is there. It was very nice, clean, and pretty new. It's a great and beautiful location, and Los Gatos is a great place and safe for seniors if they need to walk around. The room is like a hospital room, but it is a lockdown facility, so it isn…
★★★★★
PositiveWe visited The Terraces, and it’s a very pleasant, clean place. The units were small for one have to pay on a monthly basis. It’s a story, and it had a feel of like a nice hotel with plants in between the building. They have an outdoor swimming pool and a small gym, and the equipment looked good.
★★★★★
PositiveTerraces is a life care community, and the minimum entrance fee was $486,000. The presumed advantage was they have assisted living, independent living, memory care, and facility for skilled nursing. However, there was also a hefty monthly charge, and if you need assisted living or skilled nursing, you have to move to a different part of the campus and pay for an additional unit. It seemed that financially, it didn’t make a lot of sense. The thing that was good was it’s a lovely facility, and the apartments were exq…
Verified overview
Assisted living
458 licensed beds · License 430708817
Skilled nursing
59 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 555547
Skilled nursing
Capacity not published
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 26, 2026Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 21, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 15, 2026Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.
Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 16, 2026Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Certified provider record
Payer: Medi-Cal · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated September 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated September 1, 2026Listed in a public directory
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated September 2, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked October 26, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.