Community profile

BEL MARIN GARDENS

119 Montego Key, Novato, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About BEL MARIN GARDENS

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Seniorly. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

Looked into a couple assisted/memory care facilities close to where I live. Had taken my father out of a large facility to live with me and my wife for the last 2 years. He's 98 and needed to transition into a facility that could care better for him. He has trouble with hearing, eyesight and dementia. The newest and largest was very dissapointing , little attention and meals were not appealing or sufficient. I would never want to be there. Big $ to get in, little attention. Bel Marin Gardens was a lucky find, got l…

Ronald SNovember 30, 2022Seniorly

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 22, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

BEL MARIN GARDENS

6 licensed beds · License 216803899

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 22, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 216803899 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 22, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required