Community profile

BRIGHTER DAYS

406 E Clayton St, Dayton, TX

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

1 published review availableRead reviews

About the community

About BRIGHTER DAYS

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

1 published review available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

We visited this community while looking into senior care for a loved one. They were very well equipped to handle residents with any sort of wandering issues when we visited, but the staff said they were planning to add a few security measures in the future. I also did not see many activities going on, or see that they had any planned.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
AnonymousMarch 26, 2015Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 6, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

BRIGHTER DAYS

16 licensed beds · License 311480

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 6, 2026
  • LICENSEE: BRIGHTER DAYS GROUP LLC · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 311480 · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked September 6, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required