Community profile

CASTLE ROCK ASSISTED LIVING III LLC

2473 Woodhouse Ln, Castle Rock, CO

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About CASTLE ROCK ASSISTED LIVING III LLC

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My dad lived at Castle Rock Assisted Living III. It's a home with nine people with 24/7 care, and it's extremely clean. It's fantastic, with great daily care and excellent food. The owners, Angie and Gina, were excellent and were very hands-on. We couldn't be happier with his stay there during the last month of my dad's life. The location is excellent. It's in a great neighborhood with easy access. They have a gorgeous outdoor deck with a pergola, table, and chairs. It's just a gr…

ScottOctober 31, 2017Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
November 7, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

CASTLE ROCK ASSISTED LIVING III LLC

9 licensed beds · License 23C498

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current active Colorado CDPHE-licensed Assisted Living Residence with 3 through 10 licensed beds. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDPHE does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. The registry does not prove current availability, price, ownership, or an operator relationship.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed November 7, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current active Colorado CDPHE-licensed Assisted Living Residence with 3 through 10 licensed beds. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDPHE does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. The registry does not prove current availability, price, ownership, or an operator relationship.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed August 21, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 23C498 · Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked November 7, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required