Community profile

CHRISTINA'S CARE HOME II

1910 Indianapolis Avenue, Clovis, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 4.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About CHRISTINA'S CARE HOME II

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

4.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Pros 5 rooms 2 staff members 24 hours 7 days a week House is kept clean All floors are tile for easy walking for the residents Several rooms recently updated They celebrate holidays and birthdays to make resident feel special They have someone come in to do haircuts for an additional fee They can take the resident to doctors appointments for an additional fee Cons Food needs some work Really no outside activities Increase in pricing each year

VirginiaOctober 14, 2025Caring.com

★★★★★

Positive

So far things are going pretty well.

So far things are going pretty well. They are very attentive and responsive. I would give the food about a three. The only thing I would like to see is some more entertainment, or activities going on. We chose them because they were the best fit for our needs.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Friendliness
4.0 / 5
Value for Cost
3.0 / 5
Care Services
5.0 / 5
Activities
3.0 / 5
AnonymousOctober 14, 2014Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 22, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

CHRISTINA'S CARE HOME II

6 licensed beds · License 107201451

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 14, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 107201451 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 22, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required