Community profile

Crcare of Clarksville, LLC

5313 Broadwater Lane, Clarksville, MD

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

1 published review availableRead reviews

About the community

About Crcare of Clarksville, LLC

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

1 published review available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Critical

Living atBrightlife

My husband only stay at Bright Life for about two weeks. Although the group home is nice and my husband was treated well there was little or no activities nor stimulation. I decided to move him to get him involved in group activities and more social interaction.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
3.0 / 5
Friendliness
3.0 / 5
Value for Cost
3.0 / 5
Care Services
3.0 / 5
Activities
3.0 / 5
HelenJanuary 2, 2014Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
August 20, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

Crcare of Clarksville, LLC

8 licensed beds · License 13AL0274

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Maryland Office of Health Care Quality licensed Assisted Living Program directory, restricted to facilities with 2 through 16 licensed beds. The official assisted-living license and small capacity form a conservative Board & Care proxy; Maryland does not certify that marketing label. Licensee is retained as regulatory evidence only and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory establishes no current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed August 20, 2026
  • LICENSEE: Crcare of Clarksville, LLC · Maryland Office of Health Care Quality · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 13AL0274 · Maryland Office of Health Care Quality · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked August 20, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required