Community profile

D & G Homecare I

425 Cokesbury Road, Port Deposit, MD

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 3.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About D & G Homecare I

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

3.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Critical

I visited this facility

D & G Homecare I had one building where they had a couple of beds and it seemed really dark. The people that were there looked happy. I saw one room, and it was a bedroom. They said that sometimes they had two beds in there. The waiting area where they had the TV room had eight chairs for people to sit down, and that was pretty much all I saw there. The staff member who toured me was good, though.

DeniseApril 30, 2024Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

D & G Homecare I

8 licensed beds · License 07AL0073

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Maryland Office of Health Care Quality licensed Assisted Living Program directory, restricted to facilities with 2 through 16 licensed beds. The official assisted-living license and small capacity form a conservative Board & Care proxy; Maryland does not certify that marketing label. Licensee is retained as regulatory evidence only and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory establishes no current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 19, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
D & G Homecare I – Port Deposit, MD | CareOpenly