Community profile

Devonshire at PGA National

350 Devonshire Way, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Independent LivingContinuing Care Retirement Communities

About the community

About Devonshire at PGA National

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Published floor plans

1 Bedroom

Independent Living · 1 bedroom

Published starting price

$6,042–$7,563/month

Care included

Official operator website · Checked August 16, 2026
Schedule a visit →

1 Bedroom With Den

Independent Living · 1 bedroom

Published starting price

$6,748–$7,336/month

Care included

Official operator website · Checked August 16, 2026
Schedule a visit →

2 Bedroom

Independent Living · 2 bedroom

Published starting price

$7,137–$8,323/month

Care included

Official operator website · Checked August 16, 2026
Schedule a visit →

2 Bedroom With Den

Independent Living · 2 bedroom

Published starting price

$7,753–$8,857/month

Care included

Official operator website · Checked August 16, 2026
Schedule a visit →

2 Bedroom With Den & Library

Independent Living · 2 bedroom

Published starting price

$9,928–$10,488/month

Care included

Official operator website · Checked August 16, 2026
Schedule a visit →

No phone number required

Published cost breakdown

We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.

Independent Living · 1 Bedroom

Published base price

Disclosed monthly subtotal

$6,042–$7,563/month

Base rent
Published
Care fees
Included in base
Medication
Not stated
Required move-in fees
Not stated
Published base price
$6,042–$7,563
Assumptions and limits
  • The published base price says care fees are included.
  • This is a sum of disclosed public amounts, not a personalized quote.

Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026

Partial public disclosure · not a final quote

Published fee evidence

Fees and what the base price includes

These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.

Declining balance entrance fee

2 Bedroom · Independent Living

Required

$566,000–$902,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

90% refundable entrance fee

1 Bedroom With Den · Independent Living

Required

$674,000–$1,057,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

90% refundable entrance fee

2 Bedroom · Independent Living

Required

$898,000–$1,432,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

90% refundable entrance fee

2 Bedroom With Den · Independent Living

Required

$967,000–$1,722,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

90% refundable entrance fee

2 Bedroom With Den & Library · Independent Living

Required

$1,982,000–$2,252,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

Declining balance entrance fee

2 Bedroom With Den & Library · Independent Living

Required

$1,249,000–$1,419,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

Declining balance entrance fee

2 Bedroom With Den · Independent Living

Required

$610,000–$1,086,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

Declining balance entrance fee

1 Bedroom · Independent Living

Required

$388,000–$618,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

Declining balance entrance fee

1 Bedroom With Den · Independent Living

Required

$425,000–$666,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

90% refundable entrance fee

1 Bedroom · Independent Living

Required

$615,000–$980,000 one time

Official operator website · Checked September 16, 2026

This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.

Tracked published prices

Price history by floor plan

Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.

1 Bedroom$6,042 observed · tracking future changes
$6,042Aug 16, 2026

One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.

Tracked public-data history

Recent changes

Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.

  1. August 16, 2026 at 4:40 AM PDT

    1 change detected in this data refresh

    Operator information updated

    Operator changed from not published to Erickson Senior Living.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Independent Living, Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Public price status
Published starting price available
Last source check
September 5, 2026

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed as an active continuing care retirement community by the Florida Office of Insurance Regulation. Provisional-certificate and runoff facilities are excluded from active inventory; the listing does not verify each component service or current availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 16, 2026
  • CCRC PROVIDER: Devonshire at PGA National, LLC · Florida Office of Insurance Regulation · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked September 5, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Published components are shown above; confirm the current amount
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
Devonshire at PGA National – Palm Beach Gardens, FL | CareOpenly