Royal Oaks 11- A1.1
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 670 sq ft
$1,487–$1,597/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 2026Community profile
Houston, TX
About the community
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 670 sq ft
$1,487–$1,597/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked August 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 670 sq ft
$1,707/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 782 sq ft
$1,562–$1,846/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 670 sq ft
$1,475–$1,652/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 985 sq ft
$1,687–$1,873/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1096 sq ft
$1,823–$2,076/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 990 sq ft
$1,832–$1,917/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 990 sq ft
$1,737–$1,862/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1159 sq ft
$1,975–$2,273/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1136 sq ft
$2,226–$2,288/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1113 sq ft
$2,330/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1334 sq ft
$2,237–$2,257/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1101 sq ft
$1,945/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked September 5, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
Based on 2 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
September 4, 2026 at 11:40 PM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.