A4-2
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 712 sq ft
$1,701/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 2026Community profile
Matthews, NC
About the community
1 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 712 sq ft
$1,701/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 763 sq ft
$1,763/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bathroom · 672 sq ft
$1,609/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 798 sq ft
$1,771/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 995 sq ft
$1,693–$1,718/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1109 sq ft
$1,779/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 997 sq ft
$1,713–$1,717/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1128 sq ft
$1,868/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked October 5, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1032 sq ft
$1,743/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1084 sq ft
$1,873/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 997 sq ft
$1,683–$1,708/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1109 sq ft
$1,774–$1,814/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1165 sq ft
$1,829/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20262 bedroom · 2 bathroom · 1252 sq ft
$1,944/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 20261 bedroom · 1 bathroom · 750 sq ft
$1,706/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated · Required fees included
Checked November 4, 2026Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
Based on 2 observed source-published starting-price points. Dates are when we observed each value.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
November 4, 2026 at 10:00 AM PST
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
October 5, 2026 at 10:54 AM PDT
Individual updates are collapsed to keep the history readable.
Verified overview
Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.