Community profile

FOUR SEASONS CARE HOME

8322 Central Avenue, Orangevale, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

1 published review availableRead reviews

About the community

About FOUR SEASONS CARE HOME

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

1 published review available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

Caring For Mom Well

Everything is going very well for my mother at this community. They are caring for her very well and I am pleased. Everyone is very nice and friendly. The community looks great and very clean. The staff is nice and very helpful. Everything about this community is great, and I would recommend it.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
4.5 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
Care Services
4.0 / 5
Activities
4.0 / 5
AnonymousApril 27, 2016Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 15, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

FOUR SEASONS CARE HOME

6 licensed beds · License 347004228

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 15, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 347004228 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 15, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required