Community profile

JASMINE'S HOME CARE

13829 E. Russell Street, Whittier, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

2 published reviews availableRead reviews

About the community

About JASMINE'S HOME CARE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

2 published reviews available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

clean and friendly

They are really friendly at Jasmine's Home Care, and the place is very nice and clean. There are a few areas where they could improve. One would be with the food. The meals do not seem to be the best quality. They mentioned to me that mom was not drinking as much liquid as she needs to and not eating all her food, and they called us regarding this whereas I thought ensuring the residents are eating and drinking properly was part of the care they provide. I do also think they need to have more activities. I am not …

See category ratings
Cleanliness
5.0 / 5
Friendliness
5.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
Care Services
4.0 / 5
Activities
3.0 / 5
AnonymousJanuary 20, 2015Published source

★★★★★

Positive

home was nice and all the ladies there where very happy and well looked after.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Friendliness
4.0 / 5
Value for Cost
4.0 / 5
A Place For Mom CustomerDecember 24, 2012Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

JASMINE'S HOME CARE

6 licensed beds · License 197606644

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 19, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 197606644 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required