Community profile

JASMINES RESIDENTIAL CARE FOR ELDERLY

10407 Payette Dr, Whittier, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About JASMINES RESIDENTIAL CARE FOR ELDERLY

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Jasmines Residential Care For Elderly is excellent. They're caring and the staff and the owners are all nice. My aunt's room is very comfortable. She is still recovering from being in a hospital so she only exercises every day, but they also have other activities. They have a common area and an outside patio if they want to go out so they can be out in the sun. She loves the food, too.

MaryNovember 16, 2022Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

JASMINES RESIDENTIAL CARE FOR ELDERLY

6 licensed beds · License 198603122

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 19, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 198603122 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required