Community profile

JOHNS CREEK SENIOR LIVING CARE

10220 Jones Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About JOHNS CREEK SENIOR LIVING CARE

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My father moved into Johns Creek Senior Living Care almost three weeks ago. They're great. They're just very caring, and they give him a lot of attention. It's a small facility, and he gets a lot of personal attention. The food is very good; they cook it all by themselves. I've been there many times. There is a very warm and cozy kind of feel to the whole place.

Reviewer#AT0219BJuly 29, 2021Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 25, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

JOHNS CREEK SENIOR LIVING CARE

14 licensed beds · License PCH008318

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Active Georgia DCH Personal Care Home with licensed capacity from 2 through 24. Georgia separately licenses Assisted Living Communities serving 25 or more residents; the small-home license supports Board & Care classification but does not imply current availability.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 25, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: PCH008318 · Georgia Department of Community Health · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 25, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required