Community profile

KINGWOOD MEMORY CARE & ASSISTED LIVING

911 Southern Hills Rd, Kingwood, TX

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About KINGWOOD MEMORY CARE & ASSISTED LIVING

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My dad is at Kingwood Memory & Assisted Living. What I like best about it is it's just a small place and a small community. They communicate well with you about what's going on with your family. The staff is very caring and loving. The food has also been good. My dad's been eating. Yesterday they had a huge Thanksgiving meal. That was all home-cooked. The facility is nice. I just think right now my dad is probably the most alert person there. He doesn't have anybody to talk to, so he's …

AmyDecember 17, 2023Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
November 2, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

KINGWOOD MEMORY CARE & ASSISTED LIVING

16 licensed beds · License 307318

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed November 2, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 3, 2026
  • LICENSEE: DSL INTERESTS LP · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 307318 · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked November 2, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required