Community profile

MARIAN PLACE ASSISTED LIVING

1690 NE Loop, Carthage, TX

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.02 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About MARIAN PLACE ASSISTED LIVING

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 2 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

My dad is there and getting great care and attention. We love Marian Place

Patti L.December 5, 2016Caring.com

★★★★★

Positive

I am a friend or relative of resident

This place is great. They are taking wonderful care of my Mother. You can truly see they care and it shows. I highly recommend Marian Place to anyone. It's a smaller facility and I think that helps as well.

MarieReynoldsDecember 12, 2012Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
November 3, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

MARIAN PLACE ASSISTED LIVING

14 licensed beds · License 307517

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed November 3, 2026

Board & Care Homes

Current Texas HHSC licensed Assisted Living Facility with 4 through 16 licensed beds. Texas defines 16 or fewer beds as a small facility; capacity is an explicit small-home proxy, while Texas does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Owner remains a licensee identity. Only an explicitly labeled Management Company is used as operator evidence. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 4, 2026
  • LICENSEE: PARKS HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 307517 · Texas Health and Human Services Commission · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked November 3, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required