Community profile

MOUNT ZION CARE SERVICES LLC

3751 Ridge Avenue, Anoka, MN

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About MOUNT ZION CARE SERVICES LLC

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I visited this facility

Moun Zion is a very quiet and clean home with very caring staff, food quality is good, rooms are cleaned daily, staff are always willing to assist the resident. I love this home.

Pelly JMarch 14, 2024Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

MOUNT ZION CARE SERVICES LLC

5 licensed beds · License 422170

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Minnesota Department of Health licensed Assisted Living Facility with two through six licensed beds. Minnesota's 2026 assisted-living law explicitly identifies the six-or-fewer-bed cohort; licensed capacity is used as a small-home Board & Care proxy, while the state does not certify the marketing label Board & Care. Provisional licenses remain official current licenses. License Name is retained only as regulatory evidence and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory does not establish current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 4, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required