One-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,321/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Community profile
900 Salem Drive, Redlands, CA
5 published reviews availableRead reviews
About the community
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,321/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,491/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,116/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,116/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 8, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · One-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$4,321/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Oct 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Two-Bedroom Single-Family Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$309,296 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$132,864 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
One-Bedroom Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$96,216 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
Three-Bedroom Single-Family Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$376,136 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
$2,158/month
Official operator website ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
October 15, 2026 at 4:03 AM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗August 16, 2026 at 3:33 AM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗September 15, 2026 at 2:44 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Family and resident feedback
Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.
★★★★★
CriticalI believe I brought my father home WAY TOO SOON. Unfortunately, as soon as he felt he was independent of his oxygen, he wanted to go home! MAIN REASON: They take forever to come when you ring the bell for help. "They let me sit in my own pee". "One (evening) a girl even put TWO diapers on me and told me to just pee in the diaper, cuz i was too big for her to move, and that she would change me in the morning ." She never did. Most of the staff are nice and helpful; however, there are a few that try to do their ver…
★★★★★
CriticalPlymouth Village's rehab center was horrible for my mother. They did not even begin to rehab her, and rather than take the time to monitor & modify her meds so she could be successful, they simply discharged her. When I refused to sign paperwork stating Mom was being "appropriately discharged" they called APS (Adult Protective Services) and filed a report. My 2 siblings and I had been at the facility non-stop trying to aid in Mom's care. We are educated, articulate, & caring individuals who worked to advocate for o…
★★★★★
PositiveWe toured this location when we were looking into care options for my loved one. This is a very nice looking community, it was clean, and the employees all seemed very friendly. However it was also very expensive and far above the budget we were working with.
★★★★★
PositiveMy dad was there for rehab for a while. It's a really lovely campus. Probably, for people who are more independent, it's good place. In the rehab, which was the full nursing care, it was not great. If you pushed your call button it would take forever for someone to come. Generally, we would take care of stuff long before staff showed up. For the other care levels it's probably lovely. The food there was not great. Again, they have different dining facility so the one he was in was not good but I can't speak to all …
★★★★★
PositiveThis one is run by the Baptist Church. It's a wonderful place but it's quite a lot of money compared to other places. Their care center was phenomenal but my mother-in-law was not ready to go to assisted living yet.
Verified overview
Assisted living
301 licensed beds · License 360904812
Skilled nursing
License 240000189
Skilled nursing
48 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 055914
Classification and identity evidence
Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 23, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 15, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 15, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 16, 2026Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.
Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 16, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 15, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 15, 2025Listed in a public directory
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated September 2, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated September 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Medi-Cal · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated September 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked October 23, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.