Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,611/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Community profile
5555 North Fresno Street, Fresno, CA
About the community
Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,611/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$3,720/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,540/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,626/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 9, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$3,611/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$109,180 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$298,580 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
One-Bedroom + Den Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$342,937 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$167,671 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Verified overview
Assisted living
652 licensed beds · License 100400544
Skilled nursing
Capacity not published
Classification and identity evidence
Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 16, 2026Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.
Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 21, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 21, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 21, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 21, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated May 21, 2025Listed in a public directory
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated September 2, 2026Official oversight
Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”
Coverage last checked September 15, 2026.