Community profile

Victorian House Assisted Living

275 North 500 East, Levan, UT

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 3.52 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About Victorian House Assisted Living

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

3.5 out of 5 from 2 reviews

Overall rating from Caring.com. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I visited this facility

We went to see Victorian Assisted Living in Levan for my mom. There are only maybe 16 beds there, but it's a nice little place. The staff members were also very friendly. They were just cooking, so they offered food, but we didn't stay long enough to taste it. The brownies looked good, though. The place is clean and cozy.

DonnaJune 11, 2025Caring.com

★★★★★

Critical

I am a friend or relative of a resident

My mother-in-law is doing okay now that she is in The Victorian House. We think it is a really nice facility. The facility itself is very clean. She likes it there. The food, I would say, is fair. Nothing to rave about. The staff, however, is really nice. Overall, it is a good facility.

Caring Daughter-in-LawOctober 17, 2013Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 31, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

Victorian House Assisted Living

16 licensed beds · License F23-108243

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Utah DHHS-licensed Assisted Living Facility Type I or Type II with 3 through 16 licensed beds and a non-expired license. Utah codes classify Type I/II facilities with 2-5 residents as limited capacity and 6-16 as small; this adapter conservatively retains 3-16 as a small-home proxy. The state does not certify the marketing label Board & Care, and the registry does not prove current availability, price, ownership, or an operator relationship.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 31, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: F23-108243 · Utah Department of Health and Human Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 31, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required