Community profile

WILD ROSE LIVING

1172 Wild Rose Drive, Santa Rosa, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 1.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About WILD ROSE LIVING

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

1.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Seniorly. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Critical

If you care for your loved one, don't even consider this place. My mother ended up in the hospital after her short stay there. The hospital was so concerned that they notified the police. She was very afraid of the one of the main caregivers (and I use that term lightly). BEWARE

s lDecember 22, 2021Seniorly

★★★★★

Critical

I am a friend or relative of a current/past resident

Wild Rose was originally recommended to us for our Mom 93 years old, by her health provider. Our initial impression was not great because of the poor landscaping and landscape maintenance as we arrived for the first visit. But as it turns out, that would be the least of our problems. When my sister (her daughter) arrived for a recent visit, she realized through conversation and observation that Mom had so little exercise she almost could not walk anymore, even with the use of her walker. The first “major” problem w…

m podOctober 2, 2020Caring.com

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

WILD ROSE LIVING

6 licensed beds · License 496802017

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 14, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 496802017 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required