Community profile

Winter Growth - Montgomery Center

18110 Prince Phillip Drive, Olney, MD

Assisted LivingMemory CareBoard & Care Homes

About the community

About Winter Growth - Montgomery Center

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Memory Care, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
September 19, 2026

Campus care settings

Adult day program

Winter Growth - Montgomery Center

61 licensed participants · License 15-009

Memory care

Winter Growth - Marge's Memory Care

16 licensed beds · License 15AL108

How care is delivered

Day, long-term, and short-stay services

Service format is separate from care need. Respite means temporary substitute care intended to give a regular caregiver relief. “Not publicly confirmed” is not the same as “No.”

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current Maryland Office of Health Care Quality licensed Assisted Living Program directory, restricted to facilities with 2 through 16 licensed beds. The official assisted-living license and small capacity form a conservative Board & Care proxy; Maryland does not certify that marketing label. Licensee is retained as regulatory evidence only and is not inferred to be an operator. The directory establishes no current availability, price, or fee.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed August 19, 2026
  • LICENSEE: Winter Growth - Montgomery Center · Maryland Office of Health Care Quality · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 15-009 · Maryland Office of Health Care Quality · official source ↗
  • LICENSEE: Winter Growth - Marge's Memory Care · Maryland Office of Health Care Quality · official source ↗
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 15AL108 · Maryland Office of Health Care Quality · official source ↗

Facility-level payment evidence

Plans and public programs found in source records

These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.

Program participant record

Maryland Medicaid Medical Day Care Services

Payer: Maryland Medicaid · Service scope: Adult Medical Day Care

Day-program benefit only · this record does not cover an overnight residential stay.

Maryland OHCQ licensed Adult Medical Day Care Centers · source dated September 11, 2026

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked September 19, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
Winter Growth - Montgomery Center – Olney, MD | CareOpenly