Community profile

Greenspring

7410 Spring Village Drive, Springfield, VA

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

2 published reviews availableRead reviews

About the community

About Greenspring

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

2 published reviews available

Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us. An overall rating is not available.

★★★★★

Positive

This is a very large retirement community, from independent living to assisted living to in fact, nursing care I believe. We had actually applied there but then realized the preference of priority already goes to the people who are in the community and we were so far down on the waiting list it wouldn't fit our needs in the time frame we needed to move.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Friendliness
4.5 / 5
Value for Cost
4.5 / 5
Daughter in lawOctober 7, 2013Published source

★★★★★

Critical

Very nice. Limited activities. Lots of old people.

See category ratings
Cleanliness
3.0 / 5
Friendliness
3.0 / 5
Value for Cost
3.0 / 5
A Place For Mom CustomerDecember 25, 2012Published source

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Continuing Care Retirement Communities
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 26, 2026

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed in the Virginia State Corporation Commission Bureau of Insurance CCRC registry with a current disclosure statement. The registry supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability or publish a current price. The campus address was reviewed from the official disclosure and frozen in a versioned snapshot captured 2026-08-15.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed October 26, 2026

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Listed in the Virginia State Corporation Commission Bureau of Insurance CCRC registry with a current disclosure statement. The registry supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability or publish a current price. The campus address was reviewed from the official disclosure and frozen in a versioned snapshot captured 2026-08-15.

Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 23, 2026
  • CCRC PROVIDER: Greenspring Village, Inc. · Virginia State Corporation Commission · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 26, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required
Greenspring – Springfield, VA | CareOpenly