Garden One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,677/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026About the community
Dimensions not publicly listed
$4,677/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$5,119/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$6,621/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$6,621/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026Dimensions not publicly listed
$6,621/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 10, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Community pricing · Garden One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$4,677/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
Cottage Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$306,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Single-Family Homes · Entrance-fee contract
$265,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Two-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$269,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$182,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
Garden One-Bedroom Apartments · Entrance-fee contract
$99,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 20, 2026 at 10:33 AM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗September 15, 2026 at 2:45 PM PDT
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms quality profile is now available or has changed.
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services ↗Family and resident feedback
Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.
★★★★★
PositiveThey would all be 5. We are very please with the care mom is getting. She's clean. Gets meals in dining hall or room which ever she prefers. Staff is always friendly and communicates if they feel there is a problem. Mom loves walking around looking at all the blooming flowers and sits on benches outside She's happy even tho her dementia has gotten worse over the last 6 months. Her dr even has his mother in law there! She's in assisted living right now. Not memory care as she doesn't wander off. Can take care of he…
★★★★★
PositiveWe chose Redwood Terrace because we liked that it was a non profit facility. It has been a really good experience so far and they have been super helpful with moving my loved one. The personnel are all very nice and I would recommend them to others looking and already have.
★★★★★
PositiveI would tell others that the community is a fantastic place to be. The staff are amazing. My loved one loves the community. There are lots of activities available for the residents to choose from.
★★★★★
PositiveRedwood Terrace community has been great so far, the grounds are beautiful, and the community is very clean. Based on the activities calendar they seem to be very good, there is always so much to do. The value for cost is also great we have no complaints so far.
★★★★★
PositiveVery nice. Friendly people. Apartment is a good size. Nice finishes.
★★★★★
PositiveGreetings! I just spent a couple days with my parents who both reside in the Gannon House. I gave 5 stars on all the categories for the facility and staff because they really are 5 star staff who work in a 5 star facility! The facility was immaculate. The staff treated residents with a real sense of friendliness demonstrating the fact that they value my parents. The staff goes out of their way to care for and bless residents. And I loved all the activities that are provided. Thank you Gannon House staff! You help …
Verified overview
Assisted living
210 licensed beds · License 374600566
Skilled nursing
License 080000145
Skilled nursing
59 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 555146
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 15, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 20, 2026Official CDSS continuing-care facility classification joined by facility license number to the current licensed RCFE layer.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 16, 2026Active SNF location in the payer's public Da Vinci Plan-Net directory; classification does not imply admission availability.
Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed September 15, 2026Source-published features
Grouped so you can scan what affects day-to-day life before opening an operator page.
Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated August 5, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated August 5, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated August 5, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated August 5, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated August 5, 2025In-network record
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated August 5, 2025Listed in a public directory
Payer: Kaiser Permanente · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
Referral to this facility or service may be required.
Kaiser Permanente Provider Directory ↗ · source dated September 2, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Medi-Cal · Service scope: Long Term Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
CMS provider type: Medicare and Medicaid
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked September 15, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.