Ash Apartment - single occupancy
Independent Living
$4,300/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Community profile
2701 Pickett Road, Durham, NC
About the community
A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.
Independent Living
$4,300/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,503/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$4,984/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,187/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$5,641/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,844/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,414/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$8,617/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,883/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,086/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,436/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$8,632/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,500/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$8,696/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,758/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$8,954/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,937/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,133/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,950/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,146/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,098/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,294/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,110/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,306/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,144/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,340/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,144/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,340/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,207/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,403/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,534/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$8,737/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$6,883/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,086/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,247/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,450/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,493/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,696/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,734/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$9,937/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$7,893/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Independent Living
$10,096/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026Assisted Living
$11,636/month
Care-fee inclusion not stated
Official operator website ↗ · Checked August 16, 2026No phone number required
We add only amounts stated in public sources. A disclosed subtotal is not a final quote: anything the source does not publish remains unknown, not $0.
Independent Living · Ash Apartment - single occupancy
$4,300/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Independent Living · Ash Apartment - single occupancy
$19,020/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Direct admission adult care
$11,636/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Assisted Living · Direct admission adult care
$26,356/month
Sources: Official operator website · checked Sep 16, 2026
Partial public disclosure · not a final quote
Published fee evidence
These amounts and inclusions come from public operator pages and documents. A missing fee is unknown, not $0.
$14,720/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Dogwood Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$331,843 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Dogwood Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$289,843 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Elm Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$352,098 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cedar Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$262,291 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cedar Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$220,291 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Elm Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$310,098 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Aspen Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$416,494 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Aspen Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$457,494 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Bradford Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$431,246 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Bradford Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$472,246 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Cypress Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$529,614 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Spruce Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$524,674 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Spruce Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$565,674 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oak Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$527,953 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Oak Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$568,953 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Willow Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$560,734 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Willow Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$601,734 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Linden Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$563,685 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Linden Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$604,685 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Juniper Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$570,569 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Juniper Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$611,569 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Maple Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$570,569 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Maple Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$611,569 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Hawthorn Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$588,599 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Hawthorn Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$629,599 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Alder Cottage - single occupancy · Independent Living
$333,106 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Alder Cottage - double occupancy · Independent Living
$375,106 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Birch Cottage - single occupancy · Independent Living
$394,082 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Birch Cottage - double occupancy · Independent Living
$436,082 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Chestnut Cottage - single occupancy · Independent Living
$452,256 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Chestnut Cottage - double occupancy · Independent Living
$494,256 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Pine Cottage - single occupancy · Independent Living
$626,838 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Pine Cottage - double occupancy · Independent Living
$688,838 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Holly Cottage - single occupancy · Independent Living
$653,718 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Holly Cottage - double occupancy · Independent Living
$695,718 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Magnolia Cottage - single occupancy · Independent Living
$680,585 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Magnolia Cottage - double occupancy · Independent Living
$722,585 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$500 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$50,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$1,000 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
$950/month
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Ash Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$99,729 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Beech Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$190,277 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Beech Apartment - single occupancy · Independent Living
$148,277 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
Ash Apartment - double occupancy · Independent Living
$141,729 one time
Official operator website ↗ · Effective March 1, 2026 · Checked September 16, 2026
This is not a personalized quote. Confirm the applicable care level, medication, move-in, deposit, and other required charges before deciding.
Tracked published prices
Compare floor plans over time. The lowest current option with tracked history is selected first.
One source-published starting price observed so far. No price change has been observed yet.
Tracked public-data history
Each timeline item represents one source refresh. Times below show when our system detected a public-data change, not a notification from the community.
August 16, 2026 at 8:41 PM PDT
Direct-admission skilled nursing rate was published at $14,720.
Official operator website ↗August 16, 2026 at 8:33 PM PDT
Inspection coverage changed from NOT_COVERED to COVERED.
Verified overview
Skilled nursing
4 CMS-certified beds · CMS CCN 345542
Classification and identity evidence
Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed September 16, 2026Current CMS-certified nursing-home provider record; classification does not imply current admission availability.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 17, 2026Listed by the North Carolina Department of Insurance as a licensed Continuing Care Retirement Community. The listing supports the CCRC classification but does not prove current availability, contract terms, prices, or every component service.
Authoritative classification evidence · observed August 15, 2026Facility-level payment evidence
These are directory, certification, contract, or participation records. They do not determine an individual’s eligibility, authorization, network benefits, cost sharing, admission, or whether a visit or stay is free.
Certified provider record
Payer: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Service scope: Short Term Skilled Nursing
Room-and-board coverage is not publicly confirmed.
CMS Provider Data Catalog ↗ · source dated August 1, 2026Payment-program records
CMS provider type: Medicare
A contract or certification record does not guarantee coverage, eligibility, or current acceptance of new residents.
Official oversight
Coverage last checked September 16, 2026 via Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.
Operator-published documents
These are real first-page previews generated from the operator’s PDFs. Open a document in a new tab to zoom, search, or inspect every floor plan.
Community brochure
Confirm effective dates, dimensions, availability, and current fees directly with the community.