Community profile

ADDIE'S COTTAGE SENIOR LIVING INC

2582 E Seville Ave, Anaheim, CA

Assisted LivingBoard & Care Homes

★ 5.01 reviewsRead reviews

About the community

About ADDIE'S COTTAGE SENIOR LIVING INC

A source-provided community description has not been published yet. Verified care, address, pricing, and availability facts remain below.

Family and resident feedback

5.0 out of 5 from 1 reviews

Overall rating from Seniorly. Recent public reviews can help surface themes to ask about on a tour. Ratings belong to the original review source and are not independently verified by us.

★★★★★

Positive

I noticed the wonderful reviews online for Addie's Cottage Senior Living in Anaheim. I called today on a weekend and was lucky enough to speak with Bob, Bob was wonderful explaining all about Addie's. He was very patient in answering all of my questions. Unfortunately, our price point doesn't allow us to place our relative at Addie's, but, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them if you have a need for your loved one. It was a very positive conversation and Bob was very helpful. Thank you Bob for your kindness. Sincer…

Jean DAugust 25, 2025Seniorly

Verified overview

What we know from public sources

Care options
Assisted Living, Board & Care Homes
Operator
Not yet resolved
Public price status
Not publicly found
Last source check
October 21, 2026

Campus care settings

Assisted living

ADDIE'S COTTAGE SENIOR LIVING INC

6 licensed beds · License 306005233

Classification and identity evidence

Why this community appears in these categories

Board & Care Homes

Current licensed California RCFE with capacity of six or fewer. Capacity is a conservative small-home proxy; CDSS does not certify the marketing label Board & Care.

Official-source proxy—not an official marketing classification · observed October 14, 2026
  • STATE FACILITY LICENSE: 306005233 · California Department of Social Services · official source ↗

Official oversight

Inspection and quality records

Inspection coverage has not yet been completed for this community. “Not covered” is not the same as “no violations found.”

Coverage last checked October 21, 2026.

Questions to confirm with the community

Additional care fees
Not publicly disclosed
Move-in fee
Not publicly disclosed
Exact unit availability
Confirmation required